Avenger Friends E-sports team

We are hosting tryouts for our Rocket League Esports team Team Avenger on October 6th at 1PM PST, 3PM Central and 4PM EST. This is for U.S. PC.

The best way to sign up and keep updated is by joining our Discord and messaging kitty avenger that you would like to attend. Details are in the special announcements and community events channels.

You can join here: https://www.discord.me/avengerfriends

If selected you will receive paid entry into all tournaments. A team jersey and a percentage of winnings split among the team as well as sponsorship opportunities and coaching. Future LAN events may be paid for if placements are made to attend. Contracts are for 6 month increments.

Advertisements

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest

Leave a comment

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.